A complete listing
of the
Bureau’s Governing Committee,
and affiliations



Click here for a listing of the Servicing Companies

Governing Committee

Joshua Jeffers (Committee Chair)
Risk Manager
MDU Resources Inc
PO Box 5650
Bismarch, ND 58503-5650

Dan Restad
Branch Claims Manager
American Family Ins.
6131 Blue Circle Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55343

Bill Goetz
Branch Manager
Auto-Owners Insurance Company
P O Box 1910
St. Cloud, MN 56302
1-888-873-4576 x 3500

Jeffrey S. Moulton
Managing Director, Physical Damage Clms
Northland Insurance Companies
P O Box 64805
St. Paul, MN 55164
800-328-5972 x 04104

Toni Kimmi (Committee Vice-Chair)
P & C Claims Vice President
Farm Bureau Financial Services
5400 University Ave.
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Chad Bjugan
Public Member
Richfield Insurance
6636 Cedar Ave S #201
Richfield, MN 55423

Thomas Evenson
Public Member
7244 Terraceview Lane N.
Maple Grove, MN, MN 55311

Bureau Staff
Brenda L. Richards
Plan Administrator


jump.gif (1204 bytes)

Last updated: Friday, Macrh 16, 2018
�2001 Minnesota Automobile Assigned Claims Bureau
Information regarding this website can be directed to the Webmaster

It is not the purpose of any statement in this website to interpret the application of benefits under the law in any individual case, and should not be considered legal advise.